Dienstag, 25. Juli 2017

Lou Reed
Stockholm Sweden
May 14, 1974

The version sounds better than the remasterd and speedcorrected
version, you will find on some torrents.

Disc One

01. Interview/Sweet Jane
02. Vicious
03. Ride Sally ride
04. Heroin
05. Oh! Jim
06. Walk On The Wild Side

Disc Two

01. I'm Waiting For The Man
02. Lady Day
03. Rock 'N' Roll
04. White Light/White Heat
05. Sister Ray


Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen