Samstag, 22. Juli 2017

Lou Reed
"Super Golden Radio Shows"
Nr 026
Roxy Theater, Los Angels
December 1, 1976

01. Warm Up Jam
02. Sweet jane
03. I Believe In Love
04. Lisa Says
05. Kicks
06. I'm Waiting For The Man
07. You Wear It So Well
08. Walk On The Wild Side
09. Coney Island Baby

Lou Reed: guitar, vocals
Micael Fonfara: keyboards
Bruce Yaw: bass
Marty Fogel: sax
Michael Suchorsky: drums
Don Cherry: trumpet

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen