Samstag, 29. Juli 2017

Odeon Theatre

01.Intro / Vicious
02.How Do You Think It Feels
03.Caroline Says 1
04.I'm Waiting For The Man
05.Satellite Of Love
06.Walk On The Wild Side
07.Oh, Jim
09.White Light / White Heat
10.Rock And Roll

 The Band
Lou Reed     - vocals
Steve Hunter - guitar
Dick Wagner  - guitar
Ray Colcord  - organ
Peter Walsh  - bass
Pentti Glan  - drums!075QFDxK!oXrxDghd-Xw4jLY6zkRARHq1Efd27jia4ZMVJuDzWz0

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen