Montag, 31. Juli 2017

Lou Reed
"They Call Him Freier"

LP. Musikinitiative Rec., A7373, Germany, 1982
This is a Lou Reed bootleg containing one poem and three Cale songs,recorded live in Eindhoven, Holland, 1979.
My guess this is actually the 1980 performance. These tracks can also be found on the For Your Neighbour's Wife bootleg.

Lou Reed tracks:
1-3: live at the Ultrasonic Recording Studio, New York, December 26, 1972;
4-7: live in Hamburg, 1978 says the sleeve notes, but Lou didn't play in Hamburg in 1978, so it must by from a show from 1979, possibly Paris, April 2nd, 1979.

Side 1:
  1. Walk And Talk It
  2. I'm So Free
  3. Berlin
  4. Candy Says
Side 2:
  1. Caroline Says II
  2. The Kids
  3. The Bed
  4. Dr. Mudd (Poem)
  5. Call Yourself A Lover
    6. Magic & Lies
    7. Fucking Your Neighbour's Wife!Fy4mgQrC!Jfi-kQdqHI38-OeFMkr21r4iV5oDpfmvQJ6rNjjWCuk

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen