Montag, 24. Juli 2017

Lou Reed
Demontforte Hall, Leicester, England
September 27, 1973

"...I Love You...Why?....I Love You....Why!!?....I Love You!!!....Alright....I Love You Too.."

01. Intro/Vicious
02. How Do You Think It Feels
03. Caroline Says
04. I'm Waiting For The Man
05. Satellite Of Love
06. Walk On The Wild Side
07. Oh! Jim
08. Heroin (incomplete)
09. White Light/White Heat (incomplete)
10. Rock 'N' Roll

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen