Samstag, 22. Juli 2017

Lou Reed
Acoustic Demos
Fall and Winter 1970

Fall 1970
01 I'm So Free
02 I Can't Stand It
03 Walk And Talk It
Winter 1970
04 Going Down
05 Ride Into The Sun
06 I'm Sticking With You
07 Lisa Says
08 Kill Our Sons (aka Kill Your Sons)
09 Lonely Saturday Night (aka Goodnight Ladies)
10 So In Love
11 She's My Best Friend
12 Looking Through The Eyes Of Love (aka Oh Jim)

So here're all 12 songs, with a complete version of "Looking Through The Eyes Of Love." This is still a really rough sounding tape.

Total time: 30:52

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen