Samstag, 22. Juli 2017

Lou Reed
Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
July 19, 1975

Never seeded before. For the first time on the web in
this outstanding sound-quality (B++)

Disc One
01. I'm Waiting For The Man
02. Coney Island Baby
03. Satellite Of Love
04. Walk On The Wild Side
05. leave Me Alone
06. Heroin
07. Vicious
08. How Do You Think It Feels
09. Ride Sally Ride
10. Charley's Girl
11. White Light/White Heat
12. It's Too Late Mama

Disc Two
01. Rock 'N' Roll/Work With Me Annie


Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen