Samstag, 12. August 2017

Lou Reed
Loew's Theater, Syracuse
7 May 1975

Good quality
Taped by ODoc55 - from balcony, a Panasonic recorder onto cheap Scotch tape

01 Sweet Jane
02 I Wanna Be Black
03 Coney Island Baby
04 I'm Waiting For My Man
05 You Can Dance
06 How Do You Think It Feels
07 Dirt
08 Walk on the Wild Side
09 Kicks
10 Complete The Story Now
11 White Light-White Heat
12 Rock and Roll

Uncirculated show - this is a widened version of this concert - minor hiss and bass reduction was carried out too.!giARUTDL!KRnGhfAHjRvHl4e6J3QROazWrU0QMkqZtmxguvevxWQ

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen